Pacific Douglas

South Surrey—White Rock is a federal electoral district in British Columbia. It encompass a portion of British Columbia previously included in the electoral districts of Fleetwood—Port Kells, Newton—North Delta, and South Surrey—White Rock—Cloverdale. South Surrey—White Rock was created by the 2012 federal electoral boundaries redistribution and was legally defined in the 2013 representation order. It came into effect upon the call of the 42nd Canadian federal election, scheduled for October 2015.

Pacific Douglas Listings